How i got into DoD

J. Brown

So the reason i am in this MRB is because of multiple reasons for one which is my birthday i got a brand new gaming desktop and started playing again then i started playing on your servers since 2008 on my cousins house when i was little and i've always wanted to join and today i finally did i wont ever leave this unti i have legitiment reason. I enjoy being in this comunity so please.. tell me how did everyone else get involved in DoD and MRB?

I bounced around in a lot of games. I was a huge fan of tf2 untill they brought trading in and ruined the game. Then i moved to left 4 dead2 for a bit. my dad and bro didnt have pc's of their own and wanted to play togeather so we started going to a gaming cafe every once in a while. By chance we would play dods usually and get a lan going. They got real into it so when my bro got a pc of his own he bought it and then i eventually decided to buy dods too. couple weeks later i fell inlove with the game and the 1st mrb server so I enlisted. (one of the very few servers i have ever even played lol) and here i am 5 and a half months later from enlistment and 509 hours of dod game play.